Home / POLITICS / Welgama and Aluthgamage removed

Welgama and Aluthgamage removed

MPs including Kumara Welgama and Mahindananda Aluthgamage removed as SLFP organizer posts. New organisers appointed by the President Maithripala Sirisena

About neo

Check Also

Necessary preparations made for acceptance of LG nominations – Deshapriya

Chairman of the Elections Commission Mahinda Deshapriya stated that all necessary preparations have been made …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *