Home / POLITICS / Three member committee appointed

Three member committee appointed

A three member Lawyers Committee appointed to look into the legal issues related to holding of the Local Government (LG) elections, the Attorney General said.

About neo

Check Also

Court orders arrested of Wimal and Jayantha

The Colombo Magistrate’s Court today ordered the arrest MPs Wimal Weerawansa and Jayantha Samaraweera and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *