Home / SPORTS / Pakistan ICC champion

Pakistan ICC champion

Pakistan win the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 beating Indian by 180 runs. Pakistan  scored 338/4 in their 50 overs. India 158 all out in their 30.2 overs.

About neo

Check Also

Herath to caption 1st Test in Galle

Rangana Herath to captain the Sri Lanka-India 1st Test in Galle due to Dinesh Chandimal …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *