Home / SPORTS / New SLC Selection committee appointed

New SLC Selection committee appointed

A new SLC Selection committee headed by former cricketer Graem Labrooy has been appointed by members of the cricket board and is to serve for a term of one year.

The selection committee comprises of (Chairman) Graem Labrooy, Asanka Gurusinghe, Gamini Wickramasinghe and Jeryl Woutersz.

The committee will take up duties for the the upcoming tour against Pakistan.

About neo

Check Also

Pakistan beat Sri Lanka

Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by two wickets in a sensational last over finish in the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *